Faculty / Staff Directory 2017 - 2018

Administrators and Office Staff
Catherine Amy Moy Davis
Principal
camoy@cps.edu
Scott Scherquist
Assistant Principal
sscherquist@cps.edu
Yolanda Talley
Counselor/Case Manager
yltalley@cps.edu
Dionne Scott
Clerk
ddscott@cps.edu
Chi Ming Shar
Bilingual Clerk
cshar@cps.edu
Security  
Easter Hunt
Security
emhunt@cps.edu
Homeroom Teachers
Sharon Olejniczak
PreK-120
shmaranda@cps.edu
Dawn Day
K-117
dereddish@cps.edu
Miao Mei
K-119
mmei9@cps.edu
Yan Hong Lei
1 (B)-208
ylei@cps.edu
Charlene Dai Lee
1-210
cdai@cps.edu
Debbie Chan
1-212
dchan@cps.edu
Jenny Ma
2 (B)-215
jma2@cps.edu
Allison Grandberry
2-214
agrandberry@cps.edu
Jeannine Woods
2-217
Jc4woods@cps.edu
Wendy Liu
3 (B)-206
wliu4@cps.edu
Kimberly Gaffney
3-204
krgaffney@cps.edu
Danielle Scaletta Bruno
3-207
dmscaletta@cps.edu
Jih Lee
4 (B)-201
jlee@cps.edu
Jennifer Perthel
4-202
jmoy@cps.edu
Carina Set
4-203
ctse2@cps.edu
Ding Liang
5/6(B)-306
djliang@cps.edu
Alicia Torres
5-312
aegamboa@cps.edu
Becky Yau
5-315
bwong@cps.edu
Rebecca Grober
6-301
ragrober@cps.edu
Angela Twillie
6-302
agtwilie@cps.edu
Linda Sumita
6-303
lslichter@cps.edu
Yi Li Ruan
7/8 (B)-310
ylruan@cps.edu
Anna Khawam
7-304
aekhawam@cps.edu
Bellasanta Ferrer
7-308
bferrer@cps.edu
Cristina Sicora
8-307
crsicora@cps.edu
Vivian Suen
8-309
vjsuen@cps.edu
Marcey Berman
LBS1
mfberman@cps.edu
Timothy Lambert
LBS1
Tlambert3@cps.edu
Ancillary Team
Kelly Hawkins Smith
Art
Kahawkins1@cps.edu
Christopher Hennessy
Gym
cmhennessy@cps.edu
Heidi Keller
Library
hlkeller@cps.edu
Fahimeh Mehrabkhani-Kia
Music
fmehrabkhan@cps.edu
Ricky Tang
Technology Coordinator
rytang@cps.edu
Takila Savage
Reading
tsavage@cps.edu
May Cheung
Bilingual Lead
mcheung@cps.edu
Paraprofessionals
Charmaine Allen
Paraprofessional
callen42@cps.edu
Christie Chan
Paraprofessional
cchan@cps.edu
Patricia Ware
Paraprofessional
paware@cps.edu
Kenna Whitley
Paraprofessional
kvwhitley@cps.edu
Steve Yue
Paraprofessional
syue@cps.edu
Anita Jones
Bus Site Monitor
aajones1@cps.edu
Engineer and Aramark
Charles Harris
Engineer
Lisa Willis
Lead Custodian
Celia Garcia
Custodian
Milton Martinez
Custodian
Deane Hinton
Lunchroom Manager
Maria Lara
L unchroom Assistant
Yi Ling Li
Lunchroom Assistant
Barbara Oliver
Lunchroom Assistant
Billy Shu
Cook
Duryea Briscoe
Porter
Support Staff
Marcina Adams
Nurse
Alisen Surbey
Psychologist
Marissa McCormack
Speech Therapist
Lisa Iu
Social Worker
Carobelle Jamiro
Occupational Therapist
Karma Webber
Physical Therapist

 


 

Copyright © 2009 to present. John C. Haines Elementary School. All Rights Reserved