Education is the key to success in life, and teachers make a lasting impact in the lives of their students.
教育是生活中成功的關鍵,而老師會是在學生的生活中建立深遠的影響。


Faculty / Staff Directory

2016 2017

 
Name
Position
E-Mail Address

Catherine Amy Moy Davis

Principal

camoy@cps.edu

Scott Scherquist

Assistant Principal

sscherquist@cps.edu

Yolanda Talley

Counselor/Case Manager

yltalley@cps.edu

Dionne Scott

Clerk

ddscott@cps.edu

Chi Ming Shar

Bilingual Clerk

cshar@cps.edu

Security

Easter Hunt

Security

emhunt@cps.edu

Homeroom Teachers

Sharon Olejniczak

PreK - 120

shmaranda@cps.edu

Dawn Day

K - 117

dereddish@cps.edu

Miao Mei

K - 119

mmei9@cps.edu

Yan Hong Lei

1 (B) - 204

ylei@cps.edu

Charlene Dai Lee

1 - 210

cdai@cps.edu

Debbie Chan

1 - 212

dchan@cps.edu

Jenny Ma

2 (B) - 201

jma2@cps.edu

Allison Grandberry

2 - 214

agrandberry@cps.edu

Carina Set

2 - 217

ctse2@cps.edu

Wendy Liu

3 (B) - 206

wliu4@cps.edu

Kimberly Gaffney

3 - 208

krgaffney@cps.edu

Danielle Scaletta Bruno

3 - 215

dmscaletta@cps.edu

Jih Lee

4 (B) - 203

jlee@cps.edu

Jennifer Perthel

4 - 202

jmoy@cps.edu

Rebecca Richmond

4 - 207

rrichmond@cps.edu

Ding Liang

5/6 (B) - 306

djliang@cps.edu

Steve Tan

5 - 312

stan2@cps.edu

Becky Yau

5 - 315

bwong@cps.edu

Rebecca Grober

6 - 301

ragrober@cps.edu

Bellasanta Ferrer

6 - 302

bferrer@cps.edu

Angela Twillie

6 - 308

agtwillie-jones@cps.edu

Yi Li Ruan

7/8 (B) - 310

ylruan@cps.edu

Linda Sumita

7 - 303

lslichter@cps.edu

Anna Khawam

7 - 307

aekhawam@cps.edu

Cristina Sicora

8 - 304

crsicora@cps.edu

Vivian Suen

8 - 309

vjsuen@cps.edu

Marcey Berman

LBS1

mfberman@cps.edu

Juanita Randolph

LBS1

jrandolph1@cps.edu

Rose Sharon

LBS1

rsharon@cps.edu

Ancillary Team

Kelly Hawkins Smith

Art

kahawkins1@cps.edu

Christopher Hennessy

Gym

cmhennessy@cps.edu

Heidi Keller

Library

hlkeller@cps.edu

Fahimeh Mehrabkhani-Kia

Music

fmehrabkhan@cps.edu

Ricky Tang

Technology Coordinator

rytang@cps.edu

Takila Savage

Reading

tsavage@cps.edu

May Cheung

Bilingual Lead

mcheung@cps.edu

Paraprofessionals

Charmaine Allen

Paraprofessional

callen42@cps.edu

Christie Chan

Paraprofessional

cchan@cps.edu

Patricia Ware

Paraprofessional

paware@cps.edu

Kenna Whitley

Paraprofessional

kvwhitley@cps.edu

Anita Jones

Bus Site Monitor

aajones1@cps.edu

Engineer and Aramark

Daniel Shew

Engineer

Lisa Willis

Lead Custodian

Celia Garcia

Custodian

Milton Martinez

Custodian


Deane Hinton

Lunchroom Manager


Maria Lara

Lunchroom Assistant


Yi Ling Li

Lunchroom Assistant


Tenariah Triplett

Lunchroom Assistant


Billy Shu

Cook


Duryea Briscoe

Porter


Support Staff

Nurse

Marcina Adams

Psychologist

Alisen Surbey  

Speech Pathologist

Joan Rowland 


Social Worker

Lisa Iu


Occupational Therapist

Carobelle Jamiro 


Physical Therapist

Karma Webber