Faculty / Staff Directory 2018 / 2019

Administration and Office Staff

  • Principal - Catherine Amy Moy Davis * # 梅綺雯 - CAMoy@cps.edu
  • Assistant Principal - Scott Scherquist 施史葛 - SScherquist@cps.edu
  • Counselor/Case Mgr. - Yolanda Talley - YLTalley@cps.edu
  • Clerk - Dionne Scott - DDScott@cps.edu
  • Bilingual Clerk - Chi Ming Shar * - CShar@cps.edu

Teaching Staff

  • PreK - Rm 120 -Sharon Olejniczak # - SHMaranda@cps.edu
  • K - Rm 117 - Dawn Day - DEReddish@cps.edu
    K - Rm 119 - Miao Mei 梅妙儀* # # - MMei9@cps.edu
  • 1(B) - Rm 208 - Yan Hong Lei 雷艷紅* # # - YLei@cps.edu
    1 - Rm 210 - Charlene Dai-Lee # - CDai@cps.edu
    1 - Rm 217 - Jeannine Woods - JCWoods4@cps.edu
  • 2 - Rm 212 - Debbie Chan陳永詩* # - DChan@cps.edu
    2 - Rm 214 - Catherine Moy-  # - CAMoy2@cps.edu
    2(B) - Rm 215 - Jenny Ma 馬玉球*# # - JMa2@cps.edu
  • 3 - Rm 204 - Kimberly Gaffney # - KRGaffney@cps.edu
    3(B) - Rm 206 - Wendy Liu 劉臻* # # - WLiu4@cps.edu
    3 - Rm 207 - Danielle Scaletta-Bruno - DMScaletta@cps.edu
  • 4 - Rm 201 - Jennifer Perthel - JMoy@cps.edu
    4 - Rm 202 - Carina Set* # - CTSe2@cps.edu
    4(B) - Rm 313 - Jih Lee* # # - JLee@cps.edu
  • 5, 6(B) - Rm 306 - Ding Liang 梁丁* # # - DJLiang@cps.edu
    5 - Rm 312 - Michelle Armstrong - MMArmstrong@cps.edu
    5 - Rm 315 - Becky Yau 丘黃天恩* - BWong@cps.edu
  • 6 / ELA - Rm 301 - Rebecca Grober - RAGrober@cps.edu
    6 / SS - Rm 302- Angela Twillie - AGTwillie@cps.edu
    6 / Math - Rm 303 - Linda Sumita # - LSLichter@cps.edu
  • 7 / S - Rm 304 - Anna Khawam # # ** - AEKhawam@cps.edu
    7/ ELA/S - Rm 308 - Bellasanta Ferrer # # - BFerrer@cps.edu
  • 8 ELA/SS - Rm 307 - Cristina Sicora - CRSicora@cps.edu
    8 ELA/Math - Rm 309 - Vivian Suen 孫慧欣* # - VJSuen@cps.edu
  • 7, 8 (B) - Rm 310 - Yi Li Ruan 阮宜麗* # # -YLRuan@cps.edu

Ancillary

  • Art 美術 - Rm 218 - Kelly Hawkins Smith - KAHawkins1@cps.edu
    Phy Ed. 體育 - Rm 200 - Christopher Hennessy - CMHennessy@cps.edu
    Tech Coordinator - Rm 209 - Ricky Tang* 電腦統籌 - RYTang@cps.edu
    Reading閱讀 - Rm 213 - Takila Savage # - TSavage@cps.edu
    Bilingual Lead - Rm 305 - May Cheung*# # 雙語教育主任老師 - MCheung@cps.edu
    Library圖書館 - Rm 311 - Rebecca Dowling - RMDowling@cps.edu
    Music音樂 - Rm 314 - Fahimeh Mehrabkhan-Kia - FMehrabkhan@cps.edu

Special Education 特殊教育

  • SLD - Rm 205 - Marcey Berman - MFBerman@cps.edu
    SLD - Rm 316 - Judi Dinell - JBDinell - SAPoznik@cps.edu
    SLD - Rm 316 - Timothy Lambert - TLambert3@cps.edu

Teacher Assistant

  • Pre-K - Charmaine Allen - CAllen42@cps.edu
    SECA - Christie Chan黃淑貞* - CChan@cps.edu
    SECA - Antonio David - ALDavid1@cps.edu
    TA - Nancy Moy - NGMoy@cps.edu
    SECA - Amissah Seals - AALemieuxSeals@cps.edu
    SECA - Patricia Ware - PAWare@cps.edu
    SECA - Kenna Whitley - KVWhitley@cps.edu
    SECA - Steve Yue * - SHMaranda@cps.edu

Support Staff

  • Nurse - Marcina Adams - 護士
    Occupational Therapist - Araia Babayeju - 職業治療
    Psychologist - Oliva Kirk - 心理學家
    Speech Therapist - Marissa McCormack - 言語冶療
    Social Worker - Lisa Iu * - 社工

Engineer and Aramark

  • Engineer - Charles Harris
    Maintenance/Aramark - Lisa Willis / Milton Martinez *
    Maintenance - Celia Garcia *
    Lunchroom Manager - Deane Hinton - DHinton2@cps.edu
    Lunchroom Attendant - Yi Ling Li* - YLi6@cps.edu / Maria Lara
    Lunchroom Cook - Billy Shu*
    Lunchroom Porter - Duryea Briscoe
    Security Officer - Easter Hunt - EMHunt@cps.edu
    Bus Monitor - Anita Jones

# Holds ESL endorsement
# Holds Bilingual endorsement
~Speaks Philippines mówią Filipiny
** Speaks Polish mów po polsku
~Speaks Persian فارسی حرف بزن
* Speaks Chinese 可說中文
* Speaks Spanish: habla español


 

Copyright © 2009 to present. John C. Haines Elementary School. All Rights Reserved